Coverart for item
The Resource Eat, drink, and be kinky : a feast of wit and fabulous recipes for fans of Kinky Friedman, Mike McGovern

Eat, drink, and be kinky : a feast of wit and fabulous recipes for fans of Kinky Friedman, Mike McGovern

Label
Eat, drink, and be kinky : a feast of wit and fabulous recipes for fans of Kinky Friedman
Title
Eat, drink, and be kinky
Title remainder
a feast of wit and fabulous recipes for fans of Kinky Friedman
Statement of responsibility
Mike McGovern
Creator
Contributor
Subject
Genre
Language
eng
Cataloging source
DLC
Index
index present
LC call number
TX714
LC item number
.M3837 1999
Literary form
non fiction
Label
Eat, drink, and be kinky : a feast of wit and fabulous recipes for fans of Kinky Friedman, Mike McGovern
Instantiates
Publication
Note
  • "A Fireside book."
  • Includes index
Contents
Introduction -- Starters and snacks -- Soups and salads -- Vegetables -- Sandwichs -- Entrees -- Breads -- Desserts -- Drinks and libations -- Index
Control code
42585926
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
205 p.
Isbn
9780684856742
Lccn
99039144
Note
  • Library's copy 1 (SW Writers): Purchased, 2001. Paperbound.
  • Library's copy 2 (SW Writers): Purchased, 2005. Paperbound.
  • Library's copy 3 (SW Writers): Gift of Rollo Newsom, 2016 (Access. No. 2016-026). Paperbound.
Label
Eat, drink, and be kinky : a feast of wit and fabulous recipes for fans of Kinky Friedman, Mike McGovern
Publication
Note
  • "A Fireside book."
  • Includes index
Contents
Introduction -- Starters and snacks -- Soups and salads -- Vegetables -- Sandwichs -- Entrees -- Breads -- Desserts -- Drinks and libations -- Index
Control code
42585926
Dimensions
24 cm.
Extent
205 p.
Isbn
9780684856742
Lccn
99039144
Note
  • Library's copy 1 (SW Writers): Purchased, 2001. Paperbound.
  • Library's copy 2 (SW Writers): Purchased, 2005. Paperbound.
  • Library's copy 3 (SW Writers): Gift of Rollo Newsom, 2016 (Access. No. 2016-026). Paperbound.

Library Locations

    • The Wittliff CollectionsBorrow it
      601 University Drive, 7th Floor, San Marcos, TX, 78666, US
      29.888873 -97.943078
Processing Feedback ...